O'Connor Multi-Family

Strategically located throughout the Midwest

O'Connor Multi-Family

For a century O’Connor Company has been servicing multi-family and non-owner occupied customers with our top-rated heating, cooling and indoor air quality equipment, controls, parts, accessories, and supplies. As your one-stop HVAC solutions partner, our extensive inventory, knowledgeable sales team, expert technical support, superior customer service, product training, and online ordering options are at your fingertips.

Contact A Multi-Family Specialist In Your Area

Lenexa

Irena Rice – Email irice@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788

Omaha

Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000
Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000

Tulsa

Phil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000

Wichita

Bruce Bishop – Email: bbishop@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 316-263-3287

Des Moines Paul Kuennen – Email: pkuennen@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 515-252-7171
Omaha Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000 Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000
Wichita Bruce Bishop – Email: bbishop@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 316-263-3287
TulsaPhil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000
Lee’s SummitIrena Rice – Email irice@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788
LenexaDarren Lockard – Email: dlockard@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788
Oklahoma CityNick King – Email: nick.king@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 405-949-7940

O'Connor Multi-Family Brand Partners

Click their logo to visit their respective websites

Visit OC Shop