O'Connor Multi-Family

Strategically located throughout the Midwest

O'Connor Multi-Family

For a century O’Connor Company has been servicing multi-family and non-owner occupied customers with our top-rated heating, cooling and indoor air quality equipment, controls, parts, accessories, and supplies. As your one-stop HVAC solutions partner, our extensive inventory, knowledgeable sales team, expert technical support, superior customer service, product training, and online ordering options are at your fingertips.

Contact A Multi-Family Specialist In Your Area

Lenexa

Bryan Slough – Email: bslough@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788

Lee's Summit

Bryan Slough – Email: bslough@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788

Des Moines

Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000

Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000

Omaha

Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000

Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000

Wichita

Bruce Bishop – Email: bbishop@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 316-263-3187

Tulsa

David Thompson – Email: dthompson@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000

Phil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000

Des Moines Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone:402-818-1000——————————————— Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone:402-818-1000
Omaha Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000———————————————- Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000
Wichita Bruce Bishop – Email: bbishop@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 316-263-3187
TulsaDavid Thompson – Email: dthompson@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000———————————————— Phil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000
Lee’s SummitBryan Slough – Email: bslough@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788
LenexaBryan Slough – Email: bslough@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788
Oklahoma CityPhil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000

O'Connor Multi-Family Brand Partners

Click their logo to visit their respective websites

Visit MyOConnor