Strategically located throughout the Midwest

O’Connor is committed to serving the Midwest replacement and new construction market. Our variety of equipment, parts, and accessories makes us a reliable partner when it comes to your light commercial needs. We can help you with any small business HVAC needs focusing on 3-phase units up to 25 tons. If you need a quote on equipment for new construction or replacement, our light commercial department can efficiently make sure you have what you need to get the job done.

Contact A Light Commercial Specialist In Your Area

Des Moines Paul Kuennen – Email: pkuennen@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 515-252-7171
Omaha Mark Davis – Email: mdavis@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000———————————————- Scott Meredith – Email: smeredith@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 402-818-1000
Wichita Bruce Bishop – Email: bbishop@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 316-263-3287
TulsaDavid Thompson – Email: dthompson@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000———————————————— Phil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000
Lee’s SummitMark Vanderpool – Email: mvanderpool@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 816-246-8983
LenexaMark Vanderpool – Email: mvanderpool@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 816-246-8983 ————————————– Bryan Slough – Email: bslough@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 913-894-8788
Oklahoma CityNick King – Email: nick.king@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 405-949-7940——————————————— Phil Beach – Email: pbeach@oconnorhvac.com Phone: 918-459-2000

O'Connor Light Commercial Brand Partners

Click their logo to visit their respective websites